Whole 30 – Day Fifteen

Ugh. My car is costing me $1100 officially this week. That’s what I get for being a responsible adult. Oh, well. At least good ole Edna is going to run for another 100k miles.

image

Breakfast: The last of my Green Bean and Salmon Fritatta, Green Draaaank

Lunch: Broiled Tilapia and Zoodles, Garlic Seasoning.

Dinner: Garlic Shrimp and Zoodles with Mushrooms. I also made another Fritatta for the week and I had a slice of that too because I needed to up my calorie intake.

Snacks: Larabar, 1 Large Banana, 2 Clementines, Almond Butter and Berries Salad.

This entire meal plan is about 1500 calories. I feel really full and satisfied πŸ˜€

Workout of the Day:
THE GUNZZ

The three exercises are all supersets in every cluster.

3×10 Alternating Bicep Curls (17.5lbs)
3×10 Standing Overhead Dumbbell Tricep Press (32.5 lbs)
3×10 Rotator Cuff Exercises & Around the Worlds (5 lbs)

3×8 Incline Alternating Dumbbell Curls (17.5 lbs)
3×10 Skull Crushers (30 lbs)
3×10 Upright Barbell Rows (30 lbs)

3×10 Single Arm Upright Cable Rows (10 lbs)
3×10 Single Arm Cable Tricep Pulldowns (10 lbs)

3×10 Inner Bicep Machine (30-40 lbs)
3×10 Front Shoulder Raises w/ Plate (10 lbs)

Leave a Reply

