Whole 30 – Day Nineteen

Ugh, today is my twelve-hour-shift-o’-hell. So, needless to say, I packed as shitton of food. I am pretty excited about 2015 so far; my diet is on point, training is going well, and I’ve started learning French šŸ™‚ (I am an aspiring polyglot for those who don’t know. I speak English (obviously) and I am currently an intermediate Spanish speaker).

Also, since I don’t have a new recipe today or a workout, here’s a pic of my dog.

image

My pup is epic as fuck, I know. She has her own IG too @i_am_the_professor

Breakfast: Salmon Fritatta, Almond Butter and Fruit Salad, Green Drink, vitamins etc.

Lunch 1: Shrimp, Broccoli, Berry stir-fry. (Similar to the lemon-cranberry saute except I used dried berries instead)

Lunch 2: Garlic Shrimp, Zoodles, a small sweet potato with cinnamon

Dinner: Garlic Shrimp & Zoodles

Dinner 2: 2 Avocado Deviled Eggs

Snack: A larabar

Workout: Fuck it, off day. I did some walking for cardio at least.

Leave a Reply

