Carb – Cycling Day Three – Low Carb

Hi, I’m Sky, the fat puppy.

image

Breakfast: Dymatize Shake with Unsweetened Almond Milk + Protein (So Delicious brand)

Breakfast 2: Chocolate Avocado Mousse (recipe below)

Lunch 1: Salmon Cake, Tuna Cake, Green Beans (10g of carbs for the green beans). I also varied the recipes for the salmon and tuna cakes with more egg whites and less sweet potato to get their protein to carb content higher and lower.

Lunch 2: Same as above.

Dinner 1: Same exact effing meal because if it works, it works.

Dinner 2: I fail, come home exhausted, eat a ton of homemade larabars and almond butter. This is what I get for not sleeping enough.

Chocolate Avocado Mousse
1 & 3/4 of Avocados (I ate the other 1/4 the day before)
1 Banana (small)
1 scoop of protein powder
1 tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder
1/2 tbsp of swerve
1/2 cup of SO Delicious Almond Milk Unsweetend + Protein

Add all items to a blender or food processor. Garnish with fruits and nuts if desired.

I want bed. So much bed.

Workout: Cardio-Plyo on my Lunch Break

I basically ran stairs for 25 minutes varying between fast, two steps at a time, three steps, side steps, etc. My legs and calves burned for daysssss.

Leave a Reply

