Carb-Cycling Day Five – Cheat Day

YES.

image

(I forgot to take a picture before I consumed my glorious shake but stole this from Google for all of you to see. Just sayin’ I didn’t take this but thought you should see the miracle of a nutella banana milkshake).

So, today is all types of excellence because it is my first official cheat meal day.

Breakfast: Salmon Omelette, a fuckton of toast.

Lunch: Protein Shake, Banana, Dates.

Cheat Meal: Nutella Banana Milkshake, Quesadilla Black Bean Appetizer, Chocolate Chip Pancakes, Home Fries, Veggie Sausage, Eggs.

So, I went a little overboard and got sort of sick off of the excitement of eating a real pancake in over a month. I’m glad I got it out of my system :mrgreen:

Workout: Glutes

Pull Throughs
4 x 10-15 reps

Barbell Bridges & Elevated Plie Squat
4 x 10 – 15

Kneeling Squat
4 x 10

Front Squat
4 x 10

Adductor Machine & Glute Pushdown on Assisted Dip Machine
4 x 10-15

Walking Lunges & Curtseys
3 x 20

Step Mill- 15 min

Happy Cheat Day, bros.

Leave a Reply

