Carb-Cycling Day Six – Low Carb

I am so unmotivated today. -_-

Breakfast: Leftover Green Smoothie (I made one before bed because my stomach was bothering me from my poor decisions), a protein shake with almond milk before my morning cardio.

Cardio: 30 minutes of walking

Lunch: Smoked Salmon Salad with greens, sunflower seeds.

Snack: 3 Tuna Cakes

Dinner: 2 Salmon Cakes, Broccoli

Post Workout: Protein Shake

Before Bed: Protein Shake, Almond Butter, Almond Milk

Fat: 67g

Carbs: 60g

Protein: 147g

Workout – Shitty Back Day

I am totally not feeling it today. But, I did it anyway.

Close Grip & Wide Pulldowns

3 x 10

Row Machine

3 x 10

One Row & Barbell Rows

3 x 8-10

Hyperextensions

3 x 15

Ab Circuit:

Crunches

Cross Body Crunch

Exercise Ball Pull Ins

Russian Twists

Scissor Kicks

Leg Raises with Pulse

3 x and I tried to do between 20-30 reps per exercise

One thought on “Carb-Cycling Day Six – Low Carb

  1. onomatopoeicbliss says:

    It must have been in the air yesterday, because I was paying all night for poor decisions during the day.

    But from the looks of your wod, you snapped out of it! Good Gurl😁

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

