Carb Cycling Day Ten – Low Carb

Hooray, today is my twelve hour shift o’ hell. I tend to eat more on this day mainly because I am awake a lot longer than usual. (I love sleep.)

image

Breakfast: Whey Shake, Almond Milk, Spinach Salmon Fritatta, Avocado

Lunch: Salmon Cake, Zucchini

Lunch 2: Tuna Cake, Zucchini

Dinner: Salmon Cake, Spinach Salad

Snack: Quest Cookies and Cream, Whey Protein, Almond Milk, Peanut Butter

Macros:
Fats: 89g
Carbs: 67g
Fiber: 35g
Protein: 169g

Total Calories: 1869

Workout: Cardio

During my half hour lunch break I have been running stairs with variations for 20-25 minutes. I’ll do sprints, double steps, triple steps, side steps, push ups, and take a thirty second break between sets to drink water and recover. It’s a real glute-calf killer and gets your heart pumping!

Leave a Reply

