Carb Cycling Day Sixteen – Low Carb

Today my legs are screaming and my back is fucked. I went to the chiropractor on my lunch break instead of doing cardio. Apparently, my right leg is so tense it is now shorter than my right, my hips are crooked, my spine and lumbar are over compensating, and now my neck is all jacked up. I am not allowed to do bench press or any other presses with barbells, dumbbells only. Sigh.

Breakfast: 4 Protein Muffins, 1 TBSP Almond Butter

Lunch: Salmon Burger, Spinach, Almonds, Zoodles

Lunch 2: Same as above

Dinner: Shrimp Spinach Salad

Snack: Quest Cookie Dough Bar

image

This is what love looks like ^^^

Calories: 1383
Fat: 75g
Carbs: 65g
Fiber: 32g
Protein: 136g

Leave a Reply

