Carb Cycling Day Twenty One – Low Carb

I am so done with this weather. I originally wanted to go to hot yoga tonight but of course it snowed. I decided I didn’t want to lose my good parking space and took the night off. I did some light stretching at home but for the most part tried to keep my back and shoulder from working too hard.
image

This photo just makes me smile. I hope it makes you smile too :mrgreen:

Fasted Cardio -55 min, hill intervals, 3.2mph

Breakfast: Seafood Fritatta Stuffed Pepper (recipe in previous post)

Lunch 1: Alaskan Salmon Burger, Mixed Greens, Almonds, Raspberries

Lunch 2: Same as above

Dinner 1: 1 Whole Egg, 3 TBSP Egg White Omelet with Smoked Salmon

Dinner 2: Optimum Performance Whey, 2 Rice Cakes, 1.5 TBSP PB

Macros:
Calories: 1419
Fats: 64g
Carbs: 57g
Fibers: 11g
Protein: 148g

Leave a Reply

