Intermittent Fasting Day 3

Alright, I definitely need to up my calories because I am feeling like crap and lifting like crap too. Le sigh. I am going to up my carbs and calories this weekend to see how I feel. I am also still researching the Renegade Diet and a few other fasting diets to see the best fit for myself. Anyone else have luck with IF or the Renegade Diet?

Breakfast: Quinoa Oats, Strawberries, Almonds, Coconut Chips.

Lunch: Smoked Salmon & Shrimp Kale Salad.

Snack: Quest Bar

Dinner: Smoked Salmon Omelet, Turkey Bacon.

Post Workout: Whey Shake

Calories: 1395 – way too low.

Fats: 51g
Carbs: 90g
Fiber: 30g
Protein: 144g

Workout: Back and Calves

Chin Ups & Dips
5 x 10

Seated Cable Rows
4 x 10-12 Drop Sets

Leverage High Rows
4 x 10

Smith Machine Bent Over Rows
4 x 12

Lying T Bar Rows
3 x 10

Underhand Pulldowns
4 x 12

Shrugs
3 x 15

Seated Calf Raises
3 x 15

Hyperextensions
3 x 15

2 thoughts on “Intermittent Fasting Day 3

Leave a Reply

