P28 White Chocolate Peanut Butter Review

Bikini Scale Rating (1-5):Β πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™

Well, for those of you who live under a rock or haven’t read a post of mine before, you ought to know one thing only about me: I love peanut butter. Actually, when I was a child one of my favorite treats was Oreos smothered in crunchy peanut butter (my mother was never thrilled with me when she would find cookie residue inside the jar). Β So, needless to say, I am always excited to try and review new types of nut butters (especially ones that don’t make me feel as guilty.

p28 1 The Good:p28 2 This peanut butter is jam-packed with 14g of protein per serving and if you pair it with their “protein breads” your grams can add up pretty quick. The flavoring of it is very good and true to a “white chocolate” taste. It is a little too sweet for me but that is what white chocolate is: sweet. So, no points off due to that. I find this product pairs well with rice cakes, pancakes, and other bread substances and is also good by itself. I wouldn’t recommend it in a shake because the protein’s flavor tends to over power the peanut butters taste.

The Bad: I find the consistency a little difficult to spread unless it is warmed up. I am not sure if it’s because I live in a cold state in the dead of winter right now or if it’s just the peanut butter’s consistency. However, once it is warm it is delicious :).

Overall: I think this is a pretty good deal compared to a lot of other protein enhanced nut butters out there. It is a 16oz jar and most are only 12-14oz max and the price is cheaper than a lot of the other competitive brands. I give it a thumbs up.Β πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™

You can find it on Amazon pretty cheap or buy a big pack on their website.

P28 Peanut Butter Packs

Amazon: P28 White Chocolate Peanut Butter

2 thoughts on “P28 White Chocolate Peanut Butter Review

Leave a Reply

