Intermittent Fasting Day 5

I woke up around 10 and hopped on the treadmill for 45 minutes. I knew I was going to be bad tonight at the buffet so I did my best to cancel out some of the calories, haha.

Breakfast: Protein Smoothie (Whey, Almond Milk, Strawberries, PB) Salmon Omelette, Turkey Bacon, Kale. Toast.

Lunch: Flapjacked Banana Hazelnut Protein Pancakes, P28 White Chocolate PB (review coming on the pancakes soon)

Dinner: Cheat Day: Sushi Buffet (I ate waaaaay too much)

Snacks: Rice Cake with P28 Butter

Macros: Unknown. Sundays are my IDGAFFFFFF day.

Regret

Workout: Legs & Glutes

I skipped my leg day this past week so I tried to make up for it with this workout:

Barbell Squats
6 x 6-20 reps depending on stance and weight

Kneeling Squats
4 x 15

Leg Extensions & Lying Leg Curls
4 x 12

Walking Lunges & Jump Squats
3 x 20

It was a quick but intense workout!

Leave a Reply

