Intermittent Fasting Day 7

So, this snow is killing me. I couldn’t go to the gym again because now the roads have frozen over and it is hailing/sleeting/ showering sheets of freezing rain down on me (like that alliteration?) I did morning cardio again but ended up just staying in until the rain calmed down around 9 p.m. and did some food shopping. I haven’t had much in the house so I am kind of scraping by and falling off my diet. Intermittent fasting advertises itself as being a “eat whatever in your feeding window” kind of diet but I am very bad if I don’t plan my meals. I will go crazy and eat everything that is bad for me: chocolates and sweets, breads with butters and jams. It gets ‘cray pretty quick.

Breakfast: Quinoa Oats, Strawberries, P28 Peanut Butter, Almonds.

Breakfast (again): Flapjacked Cinnamon Apple Protein Pancakes, 2 slice of turkey bacon

Lunch: Salmon Burgers, White Rice, Green Drink with Maca

Dinner: Omelette, Toast, Brownie Brittle because I am a goddamn mess this week.

image

^^Literally, crack-cocaine “I got bakin’ soda” kind of addicting. ^^

Workout: HA. -_-

Leave a Reply

