Nuts ‘N More Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter Review

Bikini Scale Rating (1-5):Β πŸ‘™πŸ‘™

My peanut butter obsession continues on and I am always trying out new types of peanut butter that won’t make me hate myself aka protein-infused nut butters. I found this guy on sale for $4.99 (OMG) on Amazon. I am not sure if it was a typo by the seller or not but I jumped on that like a Mexican-Jumping-Bean. There is only one thing that tastes better than peanut butter and it’s cheap, high-quality peanut butter.

PROS: The Pumpkin Spice flavor from Nuts ‘N More is quite sweet and decadent which can be a good or a bad thing depending on your preference. I personally like eating this one in vanilla protein shakes or on rice cakes. It packs a large amount of protein to carb ratio and it’s great for post-workout treats.

pump

The Cons: It is very soupy and separates if left out in a cabinet. I recommend refrigerating it before or after opening in order to have the PB consistency you are used to.

Overall: It is pretty good but too sweet for me. I probably won’t purchase it again and opt for a milder flavor. It’s a good buy for the autumn months where you can use it as a replacement for high-calorie frosting on treats. 2/5 Bikini Rating.

Leave a Reply

