Intermittent Fasting Day 12

It’s booty day! But, sadly, I had to cut my workout short due to a birthday party bonanza. We went to G & M and I behaved myself by not getting crab cakes πŸ˜₯ It was so hard.

Breakfast: Green Smoothie (same combo as yesterday)

Lunch: Protein Shake (I am going to dinner for my boyfriend’s sister’s birthday so I know I need to keep my calories down for now. Planning is key!)

Dinner: G & M – 1 Dinner Roll, 1/4 plate of Calamari *my favorite*, and a large shrimp salad with mangoes, pistachios, and greens.

Before Bed: Protein Shake

Calories: 1443 (not bad at all)
Fats: 23g
Carbs: 162g
Fiber: 30g
Protein: 115g

Booty Workout

Barbell Squats
6 x 4-20 depending on weights

Kneeling Squats
4 x 12

Plie Dumbbell Squats
3 x 15

Barbell Glute Bridges & Weighted Jump Squats
3 x 10

Pull Throughs
3 x 12

Leave a Reply

