Intermittent Fasting Day 15

Yeezus it has been a rough couple of days. I was going to take this morning off from the gym and sleep in but I had to take the pup to the vet and then get a medical test done for my job. >.< I didn't get to his the gym at all today and ended up binge eating pretty badly because I had some cheat meals around the house.

Sigh. I will be extra good tomorrow and have a badass leg day!

Breakfast: Chia Seed Pudding, Mango, Strawberries, Superfood Powder

Lunch: Shrimp and Mango Salad, Liz Lovely Chocolate Chip Cookie *aka heroine*

Dinner: Salmon Burger, Cauliflower, 1/4 Avocado

Dinner: 2 Eggs, 2 Slices of Turkey Bacon

Bad Girl Alert: Ginger Cookie Coconut Bliss Ice Cream

Yeezzzzzzzzzzzzus

Calories: 2215
Fats: 101g
Carbs: 216g
Fiber: 33g
Protein: 115g

I napped forever today too – like two and a half hours. I woke up and it was night hahaha.

2 thoughts on “Intermittent Fasting Day 15

Leave a Reply

