Chest Workout #1

I am all too familiar with skipping chest day as a chick. In my mind I used to think, “Why do I need to do chest? I don’t want pecs!” But, in reality it’s important to strengthen all of your muscles because your entire body is one unit. You don’t want to be uneven and lopsided!

Here is a quick chest workout that will get you on the right track:

Warmup: Pushups 3 x 10

Dumbbell Bench Press (a little friendlier than barbell bench press)
3 x 12

Incline Dumbbell Bench Press
3 x 12

Decline Bench Press
3 x 12

Incline Dumbbell Hammer Press
4 x 10

Pec Flyes on Cables
4 x 15

Pushups – Burn it out

*I am not a personal trainer this is my own workout routine and I am merely sharing it with you*

Leave a Reply

