Intermittent Fasting Day 17

Wall

Alright guys. I have officially hit a wall. Today, I did not track my food because I am so disgusted with myself. I ate chocolate chip cookies, tons of rice, and just stopped giving a shit. I find once I get off track I have a really hard time getting back on it. I still kept to my fasting schedule but I didn’t track my workout or my food intake today because I just couldn’t bring myself to do it. I apologize for that but have resolved to start fresh tomorrow. I’ll give myself some time to get the cravings out of my system and when I feel ready to start being strict again, I will. I think after dieting since the end of December I am just starting to get burned out and tired of tracking (we all fall into that trap so don’t feel alone if you are going through it too). I will update you with my workout and diet tomorrow and hopefully feel inspired to get motivated again.

Leave a Reply

