Intermittent Fasting Day 21

Oh god…

I can’t even face you guys right now. Seriously. I was SO BAD today. You’ll see what I mean in my macros and diet today… lawddddd.

Breakfast: Chia Seed Pudding with fruit… and a donut.

Lunch: Smoked Salmon & Spinach Salad… and a small slice of cherry cheesecake 😑 Then some Salmon Bacon Fritatta. Sigh.

Dinner: Egg White Omelet, Turkey Bacon, Smoked Salmon, Slice of Toast

Snacks: Chia Seed Pudding with toppings, Whey Shake

Calories: 1983
Fats: 93g
Carbs: 176g
Fiber: 33g
Protein: 130g

Back & Bis Day

I love back day. Seriously, it is one of my favorite body parts to train. I’d do it everyday if my body allowed it.

Pullups and Pushups
3 x 12 (assisted for pullups)

Seated Cable Rows & Alternating Hammer Curls
4 x 15

Close Grip Lat Pulldown & Wide Grip Pulldown & Alternating Bicep Curls
3 x 12

Deadlifts & Bicep Curls
5 x 10-15

Barbell Rows & Reverse Barbell Curls
3 x 12

Hyperextensions
3 x 20

Stepmill Intervals for 20 minutes (rough) I didn’t learn yesterday and was even worse today – such a bad kitty.

Leave a Reply

