The 1,000 Rep Workout

Hey guys,

I know I have been M.I.A. again (even though I keep saying I will stop being MIA) but here is a quick at home workout I have been doing to supplement on the days I can’t hit the gym, which is pretty much every day lately.Bandgeek

This left me super exhausted after I finished it! You can warm up with a job around the neighborhood or really anything you like to get you moving – zumba, twekout, stepmill, whatever.

I am hoping to restart the Youtube channel as soon as I am done moving into my new house!

❤

Sam

4 thoughts on “The 1,000 Rep Workout

  1. Deniza says:

    Hi! Just found your blog and really like it! I saved this workout, as I’m on vacation it’s perfect! Thank you and keep it up 🙂
    xoxo
    Deniza

Leave a Reply

