SAM’S ARM DAY SUPER SET WORKOUT

Friends, family, countrymen, lend me your ear!

Arm day deserves a dramatic start. Personally, I love arm day because my upper body has an awesome pump for the rest of the day making me look swole AF. My typical workout is below.

Warm Up – Varies, usually pushups. 

Superset #1 

Arnold Shoulder Press

Alternating Bi Curls

Overhead Tricep Press

4 x 12

Superset #2

Upright Barbell Row

Barbell Curls

Skullcrushers

4 x 10-12

Superset #3

Cable Upright Rows

Bicep Cable Curls

Tricep Pushdowns

4 x 10

Superset #4

Reverse Flyes & Lateral Raises

Hammer Curls

Dips

4 x 10

My arms are jelly – vomit on his sweater already, mom’s spaghetti –

I’m sorry, I’ll stop.

Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

