Vegan Challenge Day #1


Hey babes,

I am going to list my workout, macros, and meal plan every day (hopefully) so you can have an idea on what I am doing for the month. As of now, I am not entirely plant-based and have some organic soy products just to keep my traditional macros in place. You feel me? Cool. I am interested in a new brand called “Beyond Meat” that uses all pea protein rather than soy. Needless to say, I will be checking this out on my grocery haul this weekend.

Here are my current stats:

Breasts: 33 in
Ribs: 30 in
Waist: 28.75 in
Hips: 38 in
Booty: 41 in
Thigh: 24 in

Weight: 149 lbs

Obviously, I’ll measure myself again at the end of October.


 

MACROS
Protein: 140g
Carbs: 124 g
Fat: 61 g

Calories: 1518bLOG 1

Breakfast: MRM Protein & Almond Milk. 1/2 cup of oats, 1 tbsp almond butter, five blueberries.

Post-Workout: MRM Protein & Water

Lunch: Ezekial Tortilla, Baby Spinach, Tofurky “Kielbasa,” shitake mushrooms, red peppers, and onions all sauteed in 1 tbsp coconut oil.

Lunch 2: 3-4oz Baked Tofu, 1/2 cup of edamame, Spinach, 1/2 Roma tomato. Coconut Aminos and Coconut Vinegar as dressing.

Dinner: 3-4 oz Baked Tofu, 1/2 cup of brown rice, mixed veggies.


 

WORKOUT: CHEST DAY

Superset – Incline Bench Press & Incline Flies – 4 x 10 – 12

Flat Dumbbell Press – 3 x 12

Pec Fly Machine – 4 x 12

Cable Crossovers (Low & High) 3 x 12

Dumbbell Pullover on Yoga Ball – 3 x 10

Cardio – 15 minutes on step mill


 

 

 

Leave a Reply

