Vegan Challenge Day #11

blood typeToday is always my challenge day because I work 10+ hour at a high volume location with tons of goodies always in the lunch room – ie. pizza, donuts, cookies, and everything I want in my belly right now. Of course, none of it is ever vegan (even the salads have effing cheese on it) so I made sure to pack extra lunches in case I was hungry and didn’t want to give myself an excuse to cheat. Also, do any of my veg-head friends out there want me to start reviewing vegan products I’ve tried and love? I totally can. Actually, I probably will. I haven’t done reviews in a hot second and it is about time I do. ๐Ÿ™‚


Macros:

Protein: 145g

Carbs: 158g

Fats: 57g

Calories: 1667


Breakfast: Vegan Coffee Shake & Oats (We were all out of bananas and it was a goddamn tragedy at 6am, let me tell you).

Lunch 1 & 2 (as in had the exact same meal twice): Tofurky Spinach and Pesto “Sausage,” 1/2 Cup of Brown Rice, Spinach.

Dinner: Homemade Vegan Burrito

Snack:ย Vegan Cookie Dough Bites


My workouts on Friday usually consists
imageof me and my coworkers wandering around the hallways trying to convince ourselves jumping off of the fourth floor is a very bad idea. I also walk to the lunch room and back a dozen times a day to be near all the food I cannot have. #masochism4lyfe

Leave a Reply

