Vegan Coffee Protein Shake – Pre-Workout Solution

If I don’t work out within three hours of waking up it seriously isn’t going to happen that day. Anyone else like that? It’s not that I am a morning person, it’s just I am a lazy person. If I don’t force myself to do something immediately I will procrastinate until it is too late to accomplish it. I used to guzzle pre-workout like a mother-trucker, but wanted to lay off of it after I couldn’t function without caffeine. I now limit myself to one cup of coffee a day and usually incorporate it into my morning shake. Here is my go-to recipe.

Ingredients
image

4 oz of Coffee

8 oz of Almond Milk

1 Scoop of MRM Veggie Elite

Ice

Optional: Frozen Banana, Almond Butter, and Cinnamon.

Not Optional: HP 4 LYFE.

It is a smoothie. Seriously guys, throw that shit in a blender and make it happen. You have things to do, people to see, and workouts to kill.

8 thoughts on “Vegan Coffee Protein Shake – Pre-Workout Solution

Leave a Reply

