Vegan Challenge Day #20

I ate super duper clean today because of my little cheat meal yesterday! I am curious, MRMwhat is everyone’s favorite supplements on here? Do you take supplements? What are you looking for from them? Sidenote – Are there any brands/products you would like me to review? I’d be happy to do so 🙂 Personally, I have always enjoyed Quest, Optimum Nutrition, and obviously, my fair share of vegan brands now that I am doing my Vegan Challenge. The best protein I’ve tried is MRM’s Veggie Elite. It is my go-to for morning smoothies and it doesn’t have a really bad after taste. Check it out and let me know what you think!


MACROS

Protein: 160

Carbs: 167

Fats: 56


Breakfast: Beyond Meat Chicken 1/2 Cup of Jasmine Rice, 1/2 Cup of Peas, 1/2 Cup of Edamame

Lunch: Literally, the same meal. Somedays I have zero creativity in me.

Dinner: Once again, the same thing.

Post-Workout: MRM Veggie Elite & Almond Milk

Snacks: Protein Bar & Vegan Cookie Dough Bites


WORKOUT: GLUTES & LEGS

Superset – Single Leg Glute Lifts on Smith Machine & Dumbbell Donkey Kicks 5 x 15

Barbell Squats – 7 x 10

Sumo Squats with Kettlebell – 2 x 8 – super heavy

Superset – Weight Step Ups & Single Leg Glute Bridges & Flutter Kicks – 3 x 15

Superset – Cable Kickback and Cable Lateral Kick – 3 x 10

Superset – Abductor Machine & Curtsy Lunges – 3 x 10

Leave a Reply

