Vegan Challenge Day #21

bcaaI defy physics and nature – I am a morning person and not a morning person all at once. For me, I love accomplishing a ton of stuff before 12 in the afternoon. It is amazing! Once I am up and going, I feel alive and motivated to do so many other things for the rest of the day. But, that is where the trouble comes in – waking the fuck up. I notice especially when I start doing more cardio/high volume workouts, my body hates me. It doesn’t want to move. It doesn’t even want me to breathe. Thankfully, BCAAs and Aminos help a ton with sore muscles and put a little pep back in my step. Try it out if you haven’t already. I love ON’s Peach Mango.


MACROS

Protein: 118g

Carbs: 186g

Fats: 68g

Calories: 1776 (‘MERICA)


Breakfast: Coffee Protein Smoothie & 1/2 cup of Oats, 1 TBSP Almond Butter, 1 TBSP Dairy Free Chocolate Chips – Post Workout Meal and SO GOOD.

Lunch: Beyond Meat Chicken Strips, 1/2 Cup of Brown Rice, 1/2 Cup of Edamame

Dinner: Gardein Seven Grain Crisp Chicken, Baked Sweet Potato Fries

Snacks: Ezekial Toast with 1/4 Avocado, 2 Tomato Slices, Salt & Pepper, and more Beyond Meat Chicken. 2 Vegan Macaroons – my boyfriend loves me. ❤


Workout: Chest, Abs, Cardio

Superset – Bench Press & Pushups 4 x 10

Superset – Incline Dumbbell Press & Incline Flyes 3 x 10

Pec Fly Machine – 3 x 10

Ab & Pushup Circuit – 5x

5 Leg Lifts

5 Left Oblique Leg Lifts

5 Right Oblique Leg Lifts

5 – 10 Pushups

Cardio

Stepmill Intervals – 15 minutes

Leave a Reply

