Vegan Challenge Day #23

pizza So, I am super stoked right now because I am going to be re-premiering my YouTube channel and I will be *drum rolls* cooking for you guys! Last year,  I was in this awful hole in the wall apartment that I could barely fit in (let alone film in) so it is exciting to have a lovely kitchen to work in. For my first recipe, I am going to be adapting a homemade Italian pizza recipe and turning it vegan (or bastardizing it, as my friends like to say about my vegan concoctions haha) so definitely stay tuned for that.


Breakfast: Vegan Protein Shake with Bananas & Avocado Toast with Beyond Meat Grilled “Chicken”

Lunch: Meatless Meatballs, 1/2 cup of Edamame, 1/2 cup of Brown RIce

Dinner: Vegan Thai Chicken & Zoodles

Snacks: 4 Vegan Macaroons & Protein Bar


Workout: Walked the pups for 45 minutes – LISS Cardio, yo.

Leave a Reply

