Vegan Challenge Day #25

cupcakeHey guys! I didn’t have my phone on me today so I couldn’t track my macros down exactly, but I will give you a rough estmate based off of everything I ate today! There was a going away party at work and I *sigh* had a cupcake but whatever. Cupcakes happen, right? And has anyone else read that ridiculous #ZolaStory on Twitter? I can’t even. I am white-girling so hard over it, hahaha.


Breakfast:Β Vegan Coffee Shake, 1/2 cup of Oatmeal

Lunch:Β Vegan Thai Chicken and Zoodles

Dinner: Ezekial Toast, Avocado, Tomato,Β Beyond Meat Chicken

Snack: Cupcake – πŸ˜›


Workout: I usually just walk the stairs for 5-10 minutes at work to keep my metabolism going through the day Β πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

