Vegan Challenge Day #27

Portfolio 8Hey, everyone! Sorry for the delay – I will be posting the rest of my challenge rapid fire for the rest of the week. I have been down and out with the flu the last few days and I had zero will-power to update my blog. Would any of you like to know my go-to home remedies to fight off colds, etc? I can write about it in another post if you are interested!


Breakfast: Strawberry-Banana Protein Smoothies, 1/2 cup of Oats, 1/2 an Apple

Lunch: Avocado Toast and Beyond Meat Chicken

Dinner: Vegan Homemade Chipotle Bowl 1/2 cup of Jasmine Rice

Snack: Protein bars & Sriracha Tortilla Chips & GUAC


Workout: The Slaughterhouse Leg Workout

One thought on “Vegan Challenge Day #27

Leave a Reply

